believe
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Events under 'Important Dates'
Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Dates to remember

Event Name

Date

Curriculum Night

Thursday, August 16, 2012 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

First Day of School (early Dismissal)

School dismisses at 12:30pm

Monday, August 20, 2012 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal - No Lunch

These days dismiss at 12:30pm, and students will have no lunch.  Students staying for EDP need to bring lunch.

Tuesday, August 21, 2012 12:30 pm - Friday, August 24, 2012 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal

Friday, September 07, 2012 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Middle School Parent Night

Meeting will begin at 6:30PM in the gym.This is a mandatory meeting for parents of students in 6th-8th grade.

Wednesday, September 12, 2012 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Blue Ridge Parent Meeting

8th Grade Blue Ridge trip parent meeting will begin at 6:00PM in the gym.

Wednesday, September 12, 2012 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Innisbrook Packets Due

Friday, September 14, 2012 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

School Board Meeting

Meeting will begin at 6:30PM.

Tuesday, September 18, 2012 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Mid-Quarter (24 Days)

The middle of the quarter.

Friday, September 21, 2012
This event does not repeat

Picture Day

Pre-K-8th grade pictures will be taken at 8:15AM. Students may choose to wear their school uniforms or clothes that are appropriate for out-of-uniform days.(Please refer to Student Handbook)

Tuesday, September 25, 2012 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Progress Reports

Progress reports will go home electronically.

Wednesday, September 26, 2012 2:00 am - 3:00 am
This event does not repeat

Grandparents' Day

You're invited to a musical presentation in honor of our BSS grandparents and special friends.

9:00AM Refreshments and Coffee

9:30AM  Musical presentation by the students in Pre K-8th

10:30AM-11:00AM Classroom visits

A trolley will be provided for transport to and from Daffin Park to the school. Pick up 8:30AM, 8:45AM, 9:00AM, and 9:15AM at the dirt parking lot next to the volleyball court.

Pick up times from the school and back to Daffin Park will be 10:40AM/11:10AM. The last shuttle will leave the school at 11:20AM.

 

Friday, September 28, 2012
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal

There will be no EDP this afternoon.

Friday, September 28, 2012 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

End of 1st Quarter

Friday, October 19, 2012 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2nd Quater Begins

Monday, October 22, 2012 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Book Fair Begins

Monday, October 22, 2012 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Winter Sports Meeting

Meeting will begin at 6:00PM in the gym.

Tuesday, October 23, 2012 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Conference Day

There will be no classes on conference day. However, it is mandatory for students to attend the conference with their parents in order to be counted present for the day.  EDP will be availiable.

Monday, October 29, 2012 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Daylight Savings

Sunday, November 04, 2012 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Make Up Picture Day

Tuesday, November 06, 2012 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Out of Uniform Day

Students may come out of uniform. Wear Red, White and Blue in honor of Veteran's Day.

Cost $1.00. All proceeds to benefit Student Council.

Monday, November 12, 2012 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1st Communion Parent Meeting

Meeting will begin at 6:30PM in the Church.

Thursday, November 15, 2012 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mid Quarter

Friday, November 16, 2012 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1st Communion Inscription Mass

Mass will begin at 8:00 AM

Sunday, November 18, 2012 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Progress Reports

Progress reports are emailed today!

Wednesday, November 28, 2012 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Advent Begins

Sunday, December 02, 2012 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Out of Uniform

First Wednesday, Out of Uniform Day for Colon Cancer Awareness:

Students may come out of uniform on Wed., December 5th.  Please remember to wear your blue in honor of Suzanne Fogarty.  All proceeds to benefit the Suzanne Fogarty Education Fund.

Wednesday, December 05, 2012 6:00 pm
Every Month until May 05, 2013

1st Friday Mass/Early Dimissal

Mass will begin at 9:00 AM. Students will dismiss at 12:30 PM. Students who stay for EDP are reminded to bring lunch.

Friday, December 07, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until May 07, 2013

Middle School Exams

Grades 6-8.

Monday, December 10, 2012 8:00 pm - Wednesday, December 12, 2012 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

School Board Meeting

Meeting will begin at 6:30 PM.

Tuesday, December 11, 2012 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AR Ends 2 QRT

Wednesday, December 12, 2012 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2nd Quarter Ends

Wednesday, December 19, 2012 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal

Students will dismiss at 12:30PM for the Christmas Holidays.

Wednesday, December 19, 2012 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Classes Resume

Welcome Back Students and Staff!

Thursday, January 03, 2013 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Report Cards Issued

Report cards for the 2nd Quarter will go home with your child today.

Friday, January 04, 2013 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1st Friday Mass/Early Dimissal

Mass will begin at 9:00 AM. Students will dismiss at 12:30 PM. Students who stay for EDP are reminded to bring lunch.

Friday, January 04, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Family Night-No Homework

Students have no homework tonight. Enjoy the evening with your family reading, watching a movie or playing games.

Wednesday, January 09, 2013 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Colon Cancer Awareness-Out of Uniform

Students may come out of uniform today and wear blue in honor of Suzanne Fogarty. All proceeds to benefit the Suzanne Fogarty Education Fund.

Wednesday, January 09, 2013 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Variety Show Video Deadline

Students who wish to participate in BSS 2013 Vareity Show need to submit their video by today. For more information or to print the participation form, please go to "News" on our website.

Thursday, January 10, 2013 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

8th Grade Service Hours Due

Eighth Grade Service Hours (40 Hours:  20 Community/10 School-Parish/10 Home-Neighborhood) You may download the Community Service Form by going to RenWeb-Resource Documents.

Thursday, January 10, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Conference Day

Conferences fo the second quarter are will be held from 7:30 AM- 5:30 PM on a per request basis. If the classroom teacher has not requested a conference, and you would like an individual conference, please complete and return the conference form sent home on Fri., Jan. 4th. The form should be returned by Monday, Jan. 7th.

Please note EDP will have services from 7:30-5:30. Please make certain your child brings a lunch.

 

Friday, January 11, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AR NUT Card

Students who made their AR goal for 2nd Quarter may come out of uniform today!

Tuesday, January 15, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1st Friday Mass/Early Dimissal

Mass will begin at 9:00 AM. Students will dismiss at 12:30 PM. Students who stay for EDP are reminded to bring lunch.

Friday, February 01, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until May 07, 2013

Out of Uniform

First Wednesday, Out of Uniform Day for Colon Cancer Awareness:

Students may come out of uniform on Wed., December 5th.  Please remember to wear your blue in honor of Suzanne Fogarty.  All proceeds to benefit the Suzanne Fogarty Education Fund.

Wednesday, February 06, 2013 6:00 pm
Every Month until May 05, 2013

Mid Quarter

Friday, February 08, 2013 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Confirmation Dinner

Confirmation dinner will begin at 6:00 PM in the BSS Gym.

Sunday, February 10, 2013 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Confirmation

Confirmation will begin at 6:30PM.

Monday, February 11, 2013 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Worship Comm. Meeting

Meeting will begin at 7:15PM.

Monday, February 11, 2013 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

School Board Meeting

Meeting will begin at 6:30PM.

Tuesday, February 12, 2013 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Progress Reports

Progress Reports for the 3rd Quarter will be emailed today.

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar